Accommodation

At Cumberland we strive to ensure that our charterers enjoy ALL moments of their holiday.

We can easily help you choose the accommodation best suited to your group. The list below are handpicked for their charm, service and or easy acesss to the marina.

Airlie Beach Accommodation:

 

Self Contained

 
Coral Sea Resort www.coralsearesort.com
Shingley Beach Resort www.shingleybeachresort.com
Water's Edge Resort www.watersedgewhitsundays.com.au
Boat House Apartments  www.mantra.com.au
Sea Star Apartments      www.seastarapartments.com.au
Whitehaven Beachfront    www.whitehavenunits.com.au
Marina Shores                www.marinashores.com.au
Airlie Apartments www.airlieapartments.com
Hotel & Budget Accommodation  
Airlie Beach Hotel www.airliebeachhotel.com.au
Coral Sea Resort www.coralsearesort.com
Bush Village Budget Cabin www.bushvillage.com.au
Bed and Breakfast  
Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast www.airliewaterfrontbnb.com.au

Caravan Parks

 
Airlie Cove Resort www.airliecove.com.au
Adventure Whitsunday Resort ww.adventurewhitsunday.com.au
Island Gateway Resort www.islandgateway.com.au