Google Map - Charter area

The 74 islands of the Whitsunday Island group are mostly un-inhabited National Parks. Less than a dozen are homes to resorts to suit all tastes. Amongst the islands are numerous safe anchorages for you to choose from during your bareboating holiday.

All vessels are subject to operational area limits which is NORTH to George Point including Hayman Island, EAST to Harold Island including Border Island, SOUTH to Cape Conway including the North Western side of Shaw Island. Area limits may be amended based on weather conditions.